OUR LEADERS

Adele Heagle

Founder and Executive Director

adele@indigogirlsgroup.com

Sarah Nersesian

Director of Operations

info@indigogirlsgroup.com

Christine Pimiskern

Director of Human Resources

christine@indigogirlsgroup.com

Julia Falco

Director of Program Development, Equity and Inclusion

julia@indigogirlsgroup.com

Laura Smith

Director of Girl's Club Programming

laura@indigogirlsgroup.com

Jane Thomson

Director of Communications

jane@indigogirlsgroup.com

Uswah Ahsan

Girls20 Director

uswah@indigogirlsgroup.com

Ally Cleave

Guelph Branch Leader

guelph@indigogirlsgroup.com

Tishani Thiviyakumar

Ottawa Branch Leader

ottawa@indigogirlsgroup.com

Emma Tarrataca

London Branch Leader

london@indigogirlsgroup.com

Catia Dovigo

Toronto Branch Leader

toronto@indigogirlsgroup.com

Ursula Kenkel

Kingston Branch Leader

kingston@indigogirlsgroup.com

Kate Lecuyer

Kingston Branch Leader

kingston@indigogirlsgroup.com

Please reload

Indigo Girls Group

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

©2018 by Indigo Girls Group.